Twilight Valley
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Garbled Transmission (TXT to Antoinette)

Go down

Garbled Transmission (TXT to Antoinette) Empty Garbled Transmission (TXT to Antoinette)

Post by jmiland1 Sun Apr 05, 2009 6:32 pm

Antoinette hello I was hoping I could get Baron's # from you I would like to call him and ask for a meetingHOPING YOU ARE doing well Sorry I am not good with this texting thing M CARPENTER
jmiland1
jmiland1

Back to top Go down

Garbled Transmission (TXT to Antoinette) Empty Re: Garbled Transmission (TXT to Antoinette)

Post by Guest Sun Apr 05, 2009 10:42 pm

Antoinette read the txt as the cars were being driven up for them. She didn't "think" it would be a problem to forward her Sire's number to Mr. Carpenter, but decided not to take a chance. She'd ask first.

>Your Excellency: Mr. Carpenter has requested your number. Would you like me to forward it to him? Please let me know. ~A<

And then to Mr: Carpenter:
>Forwarded the request to Baron Quinton. Will send you the number with his permission, hopefully soon. ~Antoinette<

Back to top Go down

Garbled Transmission (TXT to Antoinette) Empty Re: Garbled Transmission (TXT to Antoinette)

Post by Guest Sun Apr 05, 2009 10:57 pm

~QUINTON JONES~
BP 4

Texting back abour 30 minutes later

Find out what he wants, then deal with it. If needed he can speak with me in person at a time you set up, thank you My sweet.

BQJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Sun Apr 05, 2009 11:24 pm

Antoinette read the txt at least 4 or 5 times. He did NOT really just send this to her. She was not his personal secretary!! Grrrrrrrrrr....

He would owe her for this BIG TIME. Oh, yes he would.